İ ENGLISH
 
 
 

All of the pictures which we supply take in our factory. Every product is made by customer request Including different style booth, such as long bench, the L-shaped and circular booth; or different kind skin, color, and seat. For the table, customer can choose any kind surfaces they want, as whole OAK, Maple wood, Walnut wood, Cherry wood, and match with other kinds of color varnish. We deliver our products all over the country. Most of our customers are restaurant or Kala-ok.

 
   
 

Our company is an experienced furniture Manufacture using detailed craftwork with well qualified materials. Our products are well-know throughout the United State, especially in the East and Central. All our products gets satisfied every our customers. Our company thanks our manager/producer Mr. Tse for making everything possible as well as continuing to improve and create new styles and designs.

Every kind booth and table matched in all kinds of directions, including shapes, colors, materials, and designs. Many different choices are provided such as circular booth, single side booth, double side booth, long bench, the L-shaped, horizontal and vertical channel, headrool, OAK wood trimming, Formica trimming, the Formica frog-back type, OAK wood work or stainless steel button, anticipating to math with different skins and materials. Varieties of table tops also includes OAK wood side, plastic edge, Formica edge, electroplate edge, as well as different paints. The Formica also can be provided with wood grain with over hundreds of different colors and patterns. There are even whole OAK, Maple wood, Walnut wood, Cherry wood, for the different types of texture that can be able to match with other kinds of color varnish. Our company also provides over hundreds of styles, such as the American style, Chinese style, Vietnamese style, Japanese style, European style as well as five-in-one table or chairs, completed with combinations of different variety of chairs.

In order to gratify each and every one of our customers, we assure you the most reasonable price with the flexibility of choosing whatever design you have in mind, fulfilling your wishes as well as we can.

 
  Copyright by: TBM Furniture Corporation Toll-Free:1-888-818-3218
ADD 15 Meadow Street,Brooklyn,NY 11206 TEL(718)418-3200 FAX:(718)418-5668

中文版 ENGLISH
 
 
 

我們所提供的産品圖片均來自于實景拍攝,所有産品均是按照客戶的實際要求進行量身定做。

我們可以根據客戶的意見完成産品的製作。包括: BOOTHS 有長型, L 型, U 型,圓形。用什麼樣的皮料或布料,顏色,需要什麼樣的底坐。薹面有竹面, MAPLE 面, OAK 面, WALNUT 面, CHERRY 面,搭配不同顏色油漆。我們將全美送貨,客戶群體大部分來自於卡拉 OK 或是餐館。

 

 
   
 

本公司是一家經驗豐富,手工精細,用料上乘的傢俱製造廠, 所製造之餐館傢俱遍佈全美,尤以美東及美中最為暢銷。而每一件產品都得到客人滿意的讚賞,而本公司負責人 謝 先生亦不斷鑽研和改良,各種軟座沙發和臺面上的搭配,包括形狀,顏色,用料和擺設,圓位,卡位,長沙發, L 型,橫線,直線,頭枕, OAK 木邊收口,防火板 邊收口,防火板活動掛背式 ,欧 木或不銹鋼底座,皮及布料之搭配。臺面更有欧木邊,膠邊,防火板邊,電鍍邊,及局漆,防火板面亦有過百種顏色和花紋可供選擇。 更有竹面,全 欧 面,枫木 木面,核桃木 木面,樱桃木 木面,可搭配不同顏色的油漆。 本公司亦提供超過百種美式,中式,越式,日式,歐洲式及桌椅五合一組合架之椅子,應有盡有,務求令到每一位顧客以最超值之價錢,選擇心目中所喜愛的餐館傢俱。








 
  版權所有: 毅龍餐館傢俱製造廠 外州免費電話:1-888-818-3218
地址: 15 Meadow Street,Brooklyn,NY 11206 電話:(718)418-3200 傳真:(718)418-5668